img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Michael Pede - Athletic Director 
pedem@mcvts.net
 

Jamie Villa - Secretary to Athletic Director 
villaj@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Soccer - Michael O'Boyle
oboylem@mcvts.net
 

JV Soccer - Robert Gardella
gardellar@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Boys Basketball - Lenny Reyes
Reyesl1@mcvts.net
 

JV Boys Basketball - Ryan Hutchison
hutchinsonr@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Girls Basketball - Robert Gardella
gardellar@mcvts.net
 

JV Girls Basketball - Connor Gillis
gillisc@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Baseball - Nick McKee
mckeen@mcvts.net
 

JV Baseball - Ryan Hutchison
hutchinsonr@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Softball - Robert Gardella
gardellar@mcvts.net
 

JV Softball - Rachel Henderson
hendersont@mcvts.net